Discount Program

Registration Discount Program for Members from Less Developed Countries

Attendees from countries designated as "developing" by the World Bank (based on gross national income per capita) are eligible for a discounted registration fees. According to the eligibility requirements below, qualified delegates may register for the discounted fee by simply selecting this fee on the registration form.

Only individual delegates who pre-register for the Forum are eligible for this discount. This discount is not available to groups, industry (pharmaceutical companies) representatives or on site registrants. The registering delegate must reside in one of the eligible countries listed below. Eligibility requirements will be verified before the registration form is processed. If a delegate is found ineligible, he/she will automatically be charged the appropriate member or non-member registration fee.

Afghanistan, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Colombia, Comoros, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Costa Rica, Côte d'Ivoire, Cuba, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Arab Republic of Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Fiji, Gabon, The Gambia, Ghana, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Islamic Republic of Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Jordan, Kenya, Kiribati, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, , Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Federated States of Micronesia, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Rwanda, Samoa, São Tomé and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syrian Arab Republic, Tanzania, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Uganda, Vanuatu, Vietnam, Republic of Yemen, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

We hope this special discount will encourage you to attend the XII WORLD ASTHMA, ALLERGY & COPD FORUM. For more information on the discount program, please contact the Congress Secretariat by email at